You are here



Event description
*Request to Sambhag Karyavahs:  Please ensure 1 person from Sambhag team and 1 person from each Vibhag team will be able to join the call.
 
We are having regular weekly calls on coordinating the following projects:
  • Adoption of HSS website & issue resolution
  • Sampark System 2.0
  • Balagokulam update & migration
  • HEF update & migration
  • SNY update & migration 
We shall also be seeking few karyakartas and elders help across the country in:
- Technology stack
- Testing & Review of systems/sites
- English and content review 
 

Upcoming session for orientation:

Date, Time: Thursday Feb 14th 9:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm CST / 6:00 pm PST

Who: National Vishay Pramukhs & at least 1 from Sambhag & 1 from Vibhag who will be responsible for the content they own.

Feb 14th Thursday 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST

Agenda: How to register, login, upload content related to your vishay, SSV registration, Create local events and registration page per vibhag, Q&A

Registration: Milind Makwanaji shall send the registration link

Conf. Call Details: Zoom account details will be sent separately

 

 


Organizer

HSS USA

Where ?
Zoom Web Conference
When ?
17 Feb 2019 - 2:00am to 18 Feb 2019 - 3:00am
Fees
$0.00
Event expired.



Filter Events
Event Categories
S M T W T F S